Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families, this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In the contemporay society it is a fact that many people choose to live with their friends or alone.The reason behind this are varied. People now days live in a fast pace society and they prefer privacy over anything.On the contraty family intend the presence of their loved ones. However personal chpoices choice and freedom needs to be given priority. I this essay i will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both views and i will try to dervive survive drive a conclusion First of all living with friend or alone brings a lot of freedom and independence in one's life.which is oxygen for some people.One can have ultimate joy and fun with friend s which is non judgemental and with accepatance. Secondly they do not need to worry about time and money.Could worlk overnights or sllep whenever they fel like.No need to answer to any or abide by rules.Money can be spend on things of their choice. Finally they live a life of their own than livin g for someone's chice nad control. On the contrary there are certain disadavantges of this. Mainly loose contral which can laed to substance abuse and related consequences. Furthermore they may tend to make poor decisions due to lack of experiencd experience people's support and guidance. Friends will only advise considering the happiness of people byt family will assess the outcome or impact of decions.which will help pepole refrain from troubles. Finally family always consider the best for thie their children. To conclude there are alwys advantages and disadvatges in living with friends,but this will make people more independent and they get opportunities to laern from their mistake. Hence i conclude that living with friend s anr alone has more advantage than living with family.