Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of good s. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people like when their life is eazy, that is why companies are using not eco-friendly packaging of goods, for example cutted fruits or vegetables. Unfortunately, the population is buying this, which leads to continuing this form of use of plastic waste. In my opinion, we should limited as much as we can this procedure and help our planet with not producing so much trash. Firstly, as supermarkets, their advantage is freshnes, by that I mean produckts, when they are packed into a conteiner or foil, can last longer, which reasults with less waste of food. Secendly, maufactures manufacturers are earning more money from the buyers becuase of the used materials. Furthermore, they are only interested into profits, that is why the Earth do not matter. Next, the customers, for them it is easier to buy staff that is already cutted or packed nicely into plastic, and we all get that. This help from companic company we can save time or it is more accesible people, that have problems with that. On the other hand, as supermarkets and manufacture, I would recommend to reduce usage of products that are unnecessary, with that the cost of producture will decruse. Furthermore, our planet would get a lot of benefits with that. Therefore, supermarkets should put out the statement to not accept that form of waste of plastic. The disadvantage for customers is visial vital aspect of the product. In our times, we buy with our eyes. To ilustrate that, when we go shopping and see perfect, yellow, banans and next to them banans that have already brown spots, of course we will take the perfect one. Therefore, people could change supermarkets for local farm shops, which support planet and have new products daily. In conclusion, I think that we should reduce waste to its minimum, so that we would not have consisuances of this actions in the future. We can also see that the both points of view are diffrent, for me, the disadavtages disadvantage are stronger.