Some people think that the government should fund music, dance and arts lessons for children. Others think that they should be funded by private businesses or by children's families. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

No one can deny that the arts lessons serve a great purpose in life same goes for academic education. However, an argument is rising among the public on whether the government or private sector and the children's families should be the ones that are funding the arts, music and dance programs.In this essay, I will discuss both views and give you my opinion. To begin with, the government funds for the arts sessions are important to the youngsters because this will encourage them to develop more sense of the arts and cultural development. Moreover, this will ensure equal access to the arts class for all the boys and girls across all socio-economic bacgrounds. For example, the ministry that promotes arts projects also reflects the importance of balanced education to them and the enrichment values in the arts. On the other hand, the parents and private businesses should also funds the arts lessons because this not only shows the parent's support for their kids but also may enhance the learning experience and lead to all excellence in the arts.Despite the funding, it may result in unequal access to the arts class. For example,wealthy families will have more opportunities to explore in the arts lessons compared to poor families because of the expensive tuition fees required. In conclusion,the arts lessons help the offspring to become more creative and passionate about the heritage of the arts. Therefore, in my opinion, both sources of funding have merits, but a hybrid approach that combines both party supports could bring more equitable results.