Some university students wan to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualification.

Nowadays, some people who study in some universities learn some subjects in addition to their main subjects in their free time. However, others believe that both spending time and giving attention to studying for a qualification. On the one hand, some people think that learning some different subjects in addition to their main subjects is not only more easier but also interesting because they are in a full- time learning all day who have no time to be bored. Secondly, they always find this idea is very useful because, they can know more information in their subjects which are addition such as they can learn some new languages as a result these knowledges can open new doors for their future life. On the other hand, others prefer to give their full time to learn for qualification because they think that we may forget all things or previous themes we studied in our main subject, if we study a lot of subjects at the same time but in leaning for qualification, we cannot forget them because, people can forget nothing if they do this again and again rather than repeat a lot of time. Secondly, in my opinion, they can do their all work with time -management at time because, all of their work have got schedule, and they may have some time to do something because, their subject has not any requirements to repeat their work. In conclusion, although there are a lot of people who accept this idea, in my opinion, we should pay our full attention to studying for qualification because we may forget all things which we have learnt but we can maintain our qualification.