These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career seversl times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

To get into a perfect career seems to be difficult nowadays as compared to past time. People try new things with the change in time. It is generally seen that, a normal guy do more than one job and after sometime he change the entire field. This essay will present the pros and drawbacks of the given notion. To begin it, after the inflation in economics, things have changed a lot. It got hard to afford something from the market because of this change. As a result, person do multiple jobs at a time to fulfill his and family needs. However, sometime he has to also change the line in order tto get money. The most prefferable benefits by doing so is, he can adapt the changes and can try new things everytime. This things leads the person to learn many things along with the pay. As he goes into new field, he gets to know about new things. For example, to try something new, many youngsters try to work at different places with wide range of rules and regulations. This allow them to get into new things within a short span of time. In contrast, It consumes a lot of time. If a person is working in the same field from a very long time and if he has decided to go with the change, than at new place he try new things and to get master in that skills, it requires a plenty amount of time. Additionally it also shows a effect on the income which he gets from one place. For instance, If a guy is at senior post than he might be earning a high salary. But after some time, if he decide to move on with new thing, than he has to start again from the basic pay. However,those who do this also face problem of money after a span of time. To Conclude, Even though change in job offers benefits, there are also some cons which can't be negotiated at some point. Moreover, it also depends on the person's belief, whether he wants to continue with the same job for his whole life or enjoy the moment by changing it oftenly.