Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that any individuals who persue further education should be taught on specific field as science and technology wich are considered as beneficial fields for future, whereas, some others believe that student should have freedom to choose what ever they want. This essay will argue both view points and at last I will determine Mine as well. Regarding economic basis in any country, skilled workforce is a need for its future, and it cannot be reach other than encoraging their citizens to being skilled on wide range of study fileds. Moreover, as a consequence of this approach can be considerable high rate of hope and fulfilment among their people. Far example in democratic countries like USA in which people allow to chace their dreams and desiers designers, not only the economical inrichment is increased, but also the rate of hope is one of the highest. thus in such Country individuals can gane more of Maslo piramid. On the other hand, restricted fields of study might lead a nation to the lack of specialists on pesific fields. In addition, the remaining ones can be More Competetive whitst some are faced into unemployment. For instance, on Socialist countries, which people should do and learn whatever autherities said like Russia, more isolation and undevelopment can be seen. In conclusion, it is better for anyone to be able to choose what their work future be like. As far as I am concerned this attitude not only is benefitional for individual spretully and physically but also can improve economyof economy each Country.