In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of large cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

urbanitation urbanization happen because the industries an businesses focus in lagre city. the urbanitation make the city over populated and the other in side regional areas is under populaded. to make it balance the goverment need to encouraging industries an businesses to move out to the regional areas. the encouragement from the goverment can have more advantages rather than disadventages. firsly, the advantages for that encouragement is to decrise the city population and increse increased population in the regional areas. with the decrising city population can make that city don't have a trafficjam couse. and for the regional areas can be develop by incresing the population. secondly, the movement of industries and bussinesses to regional area can develop the ecomonic in that area. many people from the regional area can easily get a job because in their area have a industries and businesses which offer many new job. in addition, if regional area have many industries and businesses that area can have more revenue from the tax. money from the tax can use to develop that regional area such as make a good public tranportation, school, comunal areas etc. furthermore, the disadvantage to encouraging industries and businesses to move out of large cities and into regional areas is the goverment must ansure that regional areas ready to get more citizen. the goverment must prepere about infrastructure to suport the runing of industries and businesses. to make good infrastructure need time and a lot of money. finally, that encouragement has more adventeges rather than disadventages. and that movement industries and businesses to the regional areas can make balace development between large cities and regional areas.