Some say that university students should be free to choose their subjects. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study courses of future benefits like science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often considered that a few individuals think that college students should be independent to select their course. Whereas, many population reckon that they should only be permitted to study subject of future benefits like science and technology. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the contemporary era, every child has the right to choose their field in learning because, if they are reading their desire area than they will perform well although they will enhance their skill in this course. Moreover, if the course is not according to the educatee than it will be a difficult for a kid to takle tackle that stream. For instance, the "The Times of India " an Indian newspaper illustrates the success story of Delhi District Magistrate which talks about "It's a student's choice to decide their future". Probing ahead, there are manyfold reasons that teenager should not allowed to take their inclined subject. First and foremost, a number of children are perplexed about the subjects and cannot decide that which stream is right for them. However, sometimes they decide to adopt a subject with their peeps and later they get to know that they were wrong in choosing their cousre courses. For example, in China, their is an exam conducted to check capability of child and according to the test they offer course. In a nutshell, the humankind should give their student to feel free in selecting their interest area rather than insist them. Instead of compelling them, give them time to think and take an exam to decide properly.