Rising university fees and scarce employment prospects for graduates have led some people to say that universities should not teach arts subjects, like philosophy and history, and only offer practical degree courses that maximize chances of employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increasing of students allowances in university and unemployment after graduates, leads the majority of people in society believe that by removing some social subject such as art and history will increase the prospect job of those graduates people, while I totally disagree with this notion. To begin with, removing art subject would devastate individuals creativity. There is no way for someone to pour their creativity into a subject that they cherish most. The next generations artists, for instance, cannot able to draw fascinating arts because they are lack of proffesionals professional teacher, demotivating them to continue in high education. More importantly, by removing historical subject in univeristy, it is mean removing our existent in the world for the next generation. Young individuals do not have a way to learn their ancestral, thereby our culture and traditional cannot be preserve. As an impact of it, we do not have any things left to commemorates. Moreover, the equality of human life will be disturb. Firstly, the majority of human solely focus on technology and science. The place for entertaint will perish as time continue, as an impact, lack of individuals who know how to make an artistic art that is enjoyable. Additionally, the creativity of people are reduce, making them frustrated not able to produce arts. As a concequence of it, the societies are suffering from stress and hectic schedules. In conclusion, by making people focusing only to development of technology, it will make our historical life and creativity extinct for the next generations, which is impact on several problems.