The following is an essay submitted by one of our students. In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomena of an industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of people are in favor of this statement due to its number of merits. However, some of the people highlight its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key benefit is that_when industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities It is new chanse to use cheap workers. For example:- Where have a lot of population and it is not city You have a apportunity to have lower paying workers.Another benefit which can strike the minds of the people can be that must be only in big cites because everithig mored developed in cites than in regional areas. To cite an example New York, Moscow, Paris, Tokio and others where are more chances to do industries and businesses. On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are, first It is problem that you want to have industry in a big city. Secondly, It is problem that you have business in. For instance,you Can not have It industry in a rgional areas. In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated.