Now, a lot of charities and organisations have to publicize their activities by setting up a number of days to name the special day like National Children’s day and National non smoking day. Why do they do so? What are the effects?

Nowadays, we celebrate different types of national days. Mainly it is conducted by the charitable trust organizations and other public organizations. This essay, discussed the reason and the effect of arranging these types of activities and its effect. One of the main reasons is that, they can publicize their activities. It helps them to provide their policies and how its functioning to the public. We know that, many small scale and large scale industries are functioning in these types of trust. So, while conducting such programmes, society will motivated and supported them. And the second purpose is fund raising. Money is very important to running anything. Even it is an organization and no one have enough health or wealth to make revenue. Therefore, this is a good opportunity to them. They can show their talents infront of the people and earn income. Therefor the special days like children’s day, world autism day, AIDS day and other days are provide good opportunity. There are many good effects relating to this statement. The major effect is public awareness. For an instance these organization are conduct programme coordinated with some institutions like schools or colleges. In case, seminar and rally or role play and other arts relating to the speciality of that day, not only the school children but also the adult should get some knowledge. To conclude, organizing the initiatives in certain days are provide good impact to the public as well as to that charities by providing good information as well as to earn some money.