People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about advantages and disadvantages of each view point?

There are different view of job expectations between people. While some consdire considered work for same job and same company is good, other choose to change jobs from company to other. This essay will discuss the advantage and disadvantage of both point views. There are a number of benefit of working for same company and same job. First, employee who work for same company will feel happy as they know every thing about conmpany and feel reilaxy as they know very well what boss what from him. Second, employee allow to life nearby the work place for long time without think about diffculty of change life place. However, there are some drawback of working for same company and same job. Firstly, imporving of employee skill may will be more likley to be limite as will not learn new thing and continue work for the same thing for long time. What more, people will have very option to develop from job to other if work for same company. In other hand, people who prefer to move from company to other and try many job may will get a number of benefit. Firstly, moving from company to other may will get more chance to increase salary as employee have experience so that will be add to submiting a good job. Secondly, when working for more campanies, the exprience will increase and employee skill will improve. However, with all the benefit of change job between time and other, there are some disadvantages, such as people need to change home depand depends on the area of new campany ever time that they move to other company and diffucltly difficulty of time that need to know how new company work and the tesk tasks that need to take care of it. To conclude, the advantage and disadvantage of both view point depends on people's attitude and the way they accept this idea.