A faction of people hold the notion that employment in(?) not necessary if there is a stable income. I totally agree with this opinion as ample reasons to substantiate it. This essay will explain my view with relevant illustrations.

It is thought that if people would have a chance to choose a life with job or job-less options, many of them will prefer unemployed life. I believe that employment is not necessary since there is a stable income. This essay will explain my viewpoint with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, one of the obvious stimulation for employment is remuneration. In other words, people have sufficient money for their living expenses they are not required to work for a living instead they can pursue their dreams such as travelling. For example, a young man from a reputed business family decided for travelling instead of managing their family business. Besides, employment may be caused physical issues and mental issues. To exemplify, It is believed that 40% of the workforce around the world have suffering from various kinds of stress. As a result, the well-being of poeple would inversely affected by routine employment. Furthermore, several people around the world prefer to do voluntary work rather than doing lucrative jobs. In detail, an employment might provide financial security which would not be sufficient for self satisfaction, therefore, several people decide to do voluntary works for poor countries instead of spending throughout their life in the corporate business world. Similarly, a factionof fraction of people holds the notion that employment is not vital for living. In detail, YouTube influencers are creating income while chasing their dreams. In conclusion, since employment causes physical and mental issues, employment is not necessary for the people who have a second income. Several people choose voluntary work instead lucreative job for self-satisfaction.