it is observed that most governments pay a lot of money for the art projects. For instance, there are more and more paintings and sculptures seen in public places. Some people say that it is wrong and governments should spend more money on other important things of public interest. Do you agree or disagree?

It has seen, governments mostly spendings are on art, it can be observed in public areas where more artistic picture and posters are displayed. However, some part of the population does not considering it as a viable step and expecting a development on other things that are socially more important, I also agree with latter point that there is more need to spend money on health care services and to build educational infrastructure. The primary reason why government should stop spending on art collections is because healthcare system of the country is getting worse. It is a core area which really need an eye on it, from different prespective perspective. For instance, such as shortage of doctors, not have enough supply of medicines, patients have been waiting for years for getting appointment of their surgery. Government should spent money to provide free education in health care sector so that more and more aspirant aspire to take education in the feild of doctor.If we have enough doctors there will be less chances of someone will be waiting for service, Also, should have develop appropriate system for providing health care supplys to all pharmacys pharmacy. Second main reason, that can restrain spendings of government from artistics goods is educational infrastructure which not up to the mark, as per, following trend of increase population. Every day on radio talk, public showing their anxiety and requesting government to do something in this area. Students are forced to send in private schools due to lack of seats in schools, due to fact, the government is collecting taxes from public to provide basic facilities. As per,the numbers of resident living in particular area, there is need to develop more schools, however if this problem does not getting curb sooner it impact the whole society. For instance, Pakistance is behind in education therefore people living there does not aware how to overcome poverty from there country. In conclusion, I believe taking voice against stop spending on arts goods should be encourged and spending should to increase to develop healthcare services and school facilities.