Because some children do not seem to have natural ability to learn other languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, learning foreign languages is become trendy and academic sectors and parents are frantically wanting their children to study certain languages. However, it is argue that some pupils are have no talent to learning extran languages curriculum because of the brain memory limitation. And, if students are not offer to learn institution should not give them pressure to learn it. In my point of view i completely disagree with this statement due to language is the key to open the world. To being with, In this modernized society English language is play a vital role and the people who master in certain foreign languare will be easy to get job and enroll by reputative univistry such as Yelu or UCLA. Thus, for children's flashiness future guardian and schooling should force children to attend the lesson which is can insurance their future in academically and socially. For example, the majority of highest quality acadamic institution are in the United State such as Harvard University and New York University. If student are learn English they was a child then will be regert when their priorities changed because of the lack of English skills they could be get reject form their dream school. Furthermore, children's guardian are have to take a responsibilities to scheming for their kid future developmment and survive in the cural society. Because spoilment can lead them to the worse situation. Due to, the majority of decent job are seciously concerned about the English skills and extra foreign languages skills. Since, nowaday buscinesses tend to be gobalized so if your can master in certain languages or English you can have job opportunity compare to the pople who have no foreign languange ability. Consequently, some acedamic instituation have to pursuade their pupils and impose them to learn foreigh and proficiency in it. In conclusion, learning extra languages is nothing drawback so to be successful in adult life students have to study foreign languages early as much as possible. And school and parents also have to force children to learning languages curriculum to achieve their dream university and job in the future.