Most high level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree?

Today’s world, developing countries need to use worker with high ability or specifical skill. Obviously, the top level positions are males while others not agree with this, companies should give the chance to worker as equal without separated genders. I agree with message and I will explain the reasons in this essay. Nowadays, we are seeing a majority of companies are request a men workers only, it possible that the type of companies relevant to security, hardworking may injured during job, for example, cutting trees work; they climb the tree to cut a branch, or security grads of building in the night. They believe that the physical body of men stronger than women and could handle heavy work and long hours work. Additionally, the most of task in women do is paperwork in the office like a secretaries or receptionists which difficult to advance. Moreover, in some counties the elderly people believe that females not needed work after marriages, must take care of children and do housework instead, a role of make money to family by men. Hence, females miss the chance to show their abilities. On the other hand, women and men should have access to the same professional opportunities and earn equal salaries. Companies should allow women to do work as position as men without restrict traditional, sexes or career like polices, engineering, divers etc., They should be employed according their abilities, qualifications and experience. Inconclusion, it seems some career open the occupation only men because companies are concerned safety of women and the responsibility of jobs. However, career success depends on individual merit.