Some people think that the government should invest in teaching science rather than in other subjects for a country development and progress. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In this essay, I would shed light on both if my views, and also my prior view will be explained in the conclusion, In my opinion education plays a very important role in every individual, every one should have basic knowledge on all subjects so that one can get successful in their life. Firstly, for a country to develop education plays a key role, when each and every child in the country is provided with proper education then the students of the country can become scientists, doctors and enginners and can serve the country for its development. In my opinion, science is important but with only science we can achieve everything we need other subjects too. For example, if a scientist wants to develop any product he needs lot of education with only science he cannot make the product, he should have access to maths, general knowledge and social studies combination of all studies only can make a good product. However, if the government wants to invest only on science that would be a great draw back for the country because, the country should also have millitrary forces, doctors and enginners too. With the help of all the edcational studies only a country can be developed. Therefore, I would say science plays an important role ever since there are other subjects too which are important I prefer not to support government on the dissicion they are making to support science.