information such as hobbies and interest and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowdays is too important to know a lot of information about someone. So that, in many cases is very important have dates with people which have things in common. Thus, the information is very useful and the topics more relevant are hobbies, interest, tastes and music. In addition, when people search dates these topics are important for don't spend time with them. In contrast to, some people prefer to know all in the date or after many. Also, other topic important is if people are married or single, the majority like people single but, in a local survey some people prefer married may be because there are more risks. In my case I prefer search people with the same tastes or interest because I'll enjoy sharing time and know places without problems. To sum up, in both ways there are advantages and desadvantages, if you like to know people and don't lost time first search hobbies and interest about people. On the other hand, if you prefer to find persons with diferents tastes the information was a second plane.