Many people say we should invest more in space industry while others say we should spend that money on other purposes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of folks believe that money should be invested in production areas as they think it is not only safer but also benefits support from authorities. However, other individuals claim that there are far more goals gained by spending money instead of investing. This essay is in agreement with this one and it is demonstrated in three paragraphs below. Investing is an old burning issue which has been argued in several periods. A number of folk claim that industrial situations are suitable for sinking money into as they believe production is not only safe but also has a chance to develop day by day. Furthermore, in many countries, government supports the manufacturing system. However, relying on industry requires an adequate amount of budget and if, for example, a young person who just started working, does not have a chance to put money into industrial spaces. On the other hand, the majority of individuals prefer to spend money on other objects. I am in full accord with this opinion since i believe that although investing in beneficial areas may ensure the future, there are many goals that would be obtained by money. For example, buying a car or a dreamy house. Money should be spent on a balanced- routine. Both investing and spending are mandated for a happy life. In conclusion, While a plethora of people tend to sink money in production and manufacturing since they are sure it is safe and covered by the government, many others, including me, think that even though putting money into the industry may guarantee future issues, there are numerous times that could be achieved by spending money.