Some people work for the same organization all their life. Others think that it is better towork for different organizations. Discuss both thiese views and give your own opinion.

Whilst some people prefer working for the same organization their entire adult life, others argue that it is better to work for different organizations. I firmly believe that it is better for a person's career to change organizations, and, remaining loyalty to a firm is unlikely to be rewarded in the form of promotion or bonuses. Whilst some people stick with a company they were first hired by,either due to a percieved sense of loyalty, or a sense of job security. A peson who is likely with a company for an extended period of time is unlikely to be laid off, due to the experience they have garnered over the years. This mixture of remaining loyal to the firm along with the a Choose an article the a show examples sense of ease, is what I believe, why some people stick with the company their entire life. A person puts their complete effort in their job, if they are adequately compensated for their work, despite, putting in one-hundred percent of their effort, if they are unlikely to observe any increase in compensation or promotion, they might be forced to move jobs to look for better oppurtunities. For instance, my brother who was working at Dell in United States of America, had remained as a Junior Software Engineer for the past 4 years, while his peers have moved on to become either Senior Software Engineers or Project Leads, this troubled him deeply, so he inquired the same with the company's Human Representative(HR) and his manager, they both gave him an answer which left him unsatisfied, but on deeper questioning he found out, that he was being paid less than his peers and was not being promoted because the work that he was accomplishing was far greater than what others were achieving, so they wanted to keep him at that position to exploit him as much as possible. Him remaining loyal to the company and not searching for other job oppurtunities lead him down this path. In conclusion, although working at the same firm throughout a person's adult life might seem like a great option, rather it is likely to slow down a person's career and they may not be equally compensated for them remaining loyal to the company.