Some people think that schools should stop teaching students using books because students find them boring and believe that children can learn from films, TV, video games, and computers instead. To what extent do you agree?

With the developed technologies for children to study, some individuals are of the opinion that teachers should stop students learning scientific knowledges from books due there are lots of alternatives to encourage young students to study more via visualised resources such as videos from the internet, and TV broadcasts. Based on this viewpoint, I partially agreed with their opinions especially for younger students such as primary school students. As one of the most important reasons to study for older students such as high school students is entering the pristigeous universities, secondary school students should improve their academic scores by comprehending more knowledge within a certian time while they are still students. For this reason, studying thorugh books can be the effective way to grasp well-known scientific information for them as they can study by themselves with given information which is already proved facts from relavant authorised experts to provide the information to the students. This is more likely to link with the acadimic exam for students to admit big universities. On the other hand, younger students such as primary school students can have more eciting academic activitieis with other measures from watching related vidoes and films, and creating something on their computers, and this can be beneficial for them to develop thier interest in learning and studying. Thus, education regulatory bodies can develop the new curriculum for younger chileren to bring more interest in studying from them by inculding visualising study resources and participating academic activities. A salient example of this would be that students can watch some informative videos of the universe which contains the up to date information from Nasa to provide them more accurate information and foster their curiocities. Another compelling example may be that teachers educate young people to create new online games such as Minecraft to increase their creativities and confidence which cannot be deveoped by books. Hence, delivering information to young people with a diverse of methods in the classroom would have advancements especially for younger children to lead in more interest in studying and developing their study abilities. In conclusion, it is undeniable for students who face the academic exams to go to well-known universities to study with books which contains exam relevant sources. However, I believe that having various studying ways with watching vedios and using the computers would be more benificial for younger sutdents to cultivate high level of interest to study.