Some people think the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by many that governments should invest more money in educating science to expand and evolve their country, compared to teaching other subjects. If more individuals gain deeper knowledge of science -related topics, it could contribute to technical advancements and innovative ideas in the long term. It is agreed that the government should put more money into education for science subjects. Analysing the wide area of usage scientific topics have, as well as the need to understand our surroundings and developing new innovative ideas to save the future will prove this Firstly, teaching science in schools would provide students with knowledge in many ways since it is a wide subject with different aspects. For instance, scientific subjects contain knowledge about nature and how the world operates, the reason behind human existence and more complex areas such as space science, and overall psychical work. All of these issues are gathered in one single subject, science, and is necessary to understand in order to develop as a society. Therefore, it is important that students are provided with knowledge about science -related areas. Additionally, to be able to develop as a nation and come up with new innovative ideas that yield long term benefits and stimulate economic growth and a better overall lifestyle, it is unavoidable that humans need awareness in science subjects. For example, most of the greatest engineers and developers in the present day have a scientific education. To be able to solve such complex questions, years of training and studying in scientific subjects are required. This proves that science is one of the most important areas of education. To summarise, scientific studies are mandatory in schools and universities since the topics are so wide and are required for nations growth, both economic and personal. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of governments paying more money in teaching science is supported. After thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the positive effects of the debate over scientific teaching will always be greater than the negative effects, and because of this scientific subjects will take up a growing place in our education systems.