In most sucessful organizations some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor,other people say that other factors are most important. discuss both views and give your opinion

In today’s world, there are individuals who maintain the conviction that the link of supervisors and employees through communications plays a vital role to confirm successful organizations. In my assessment, the prevailing trend leans towards other potential elements which pose a crucial part to be significant operations. There are two primary rationales supporting the notion that the interaction between managers and workers is more important. Firstly, connection between two positions in a company helps employees feel more comfortable and friendly which factors aid them to work effectively under pressure. Managers with agility, congenial and hospitable are able to robust employers' positive emotions, such as Park Jinyoung, who is an administrator of JYP entertainment and has competent communication skills that connect apprentices in these co-operations easily and have a successful company. Secondly, this type of strength also helps them to improve communication skills and lead to having a significant platform involved in relationships. Today, it is clear that it is quite important to confirm successful organizations via communications in different positions. However, my inclination aligns with those contending that other types of skills are more essential in most triumphant institutions. In addition to communication skills being advanced skills, some corporations just concentrate on work performance because they need a worker to work effectively in a certain time and improve the problems clearly. Another substantial aspects is having high spirit and responsibility In a company, various companies focus on the way they work to identify potential employees. To be more specific, in prominent global corporations, by focusing on CV and work experience, they opt for a school of people who are capable of a wide range of factors. Moreover, this way helps them to select good employees in a company. In conclusion, notwithstanding arguments advocating for communications between managers and workers, other factors play an indispensable part to adhere the victorious firms.