Some people say that people should have a different amount of holidays according to their job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Whether or not, to allow workers to have different quanity of holidays based on their job is emerged as a controversial topic of interest. This writer claims that due to the demand of relaxation from employees, they should be given a reseaonable amount of breaking days within their occupation despite the fact that this will lead to the decrease of working quality It is vital to understand that giving an ideal amout of holidays to workers must be benefical as it provides chances for them to recharge their energy. This is because, based on the characteristic of the job which the workers have to handle, it is easy to said that the more workload they gain from the job, the more tired they will be. Thus, the thought of providing quanity quality of holidays which link to the contribution they make for the whole company must be reasonable and necessary as this will offer a relaxing duration for the exhausted workers to recharge their energy, being ready to bring new benefits to the company. For example, S-Channel is the pioneer in the trend of giving a amount of holidays based on the worker's contribution which do not only enhance their working quality but also provide opportunity for them to take off some stream. However, some suggest that this will cause the decline of working quality, The core reason behind this curtain is how they belive that workers have tendency to put no more efforts on their occupation as soon as they take holidays which will harm not only their working quality later but also the whole income of the company. Nevertheless, this is a misunderstanding as the whole picture is the company can offer a holidays schedule for the employess in order to set a reasonable duration between the breaking and working days. Therefore, no longer do they worry about the job's quality or total income. In conclusion, having breaking days based on the job is said to cause harmful effect on working quality, yet it is more likely benefical since this will recharge the worker's quality, helping them do better job in company later