You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is true that one of the most important issues of today's society are very concerned about is the development of children. The question of whether doing outdoor activities for children's development than playing computer games is a controversial one. From my personal standpoint, I totally agree with the former idea. In the following paragraphs, I would give some reasons to support my argument. One of the strongest arguments in this case is that parents should let is their children play sports such as tennis, football, or any sports that their children interested in at an early age which leads to a comprehensive possibility of them, including physical and mental health. Therefore, those children who take part in playing sports also have other benefits. For example, when kids join in a football team, they will have opportunities to communicate with their teammates. Hence, increasing relationships and learning and exchanging knowledge with each other. Another point to help the convincing level of the statement is that it is undeniable the importance of doing exercise for kids. More specifically, not only do children release sweat while playing sports but they also will feel exhausted and desire to apply more food. Thus, the children who play sports will have a better body than their peers due to the amount of food consumed. Additionally, spending time on doing outdoor activities also helps children avoid addicted to digital advances like laptops, mobile phones, tablets, etc. In short, there are many ways to look at different sides of a matter and there have also been opposite opinions in this particular topic. However, the idea that playing outdoor activities are more beneficial for children's development is more likely to be agreed with.