In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and families. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that in this competitive era,more and more individuals need to move away from their love ones to other places to find successful job for their future.I think the advantages of this development far outweight the disadvantages in spite of two factors such as personal growth and higher income.In the next paragraph,I will discuss the reason for this in detail. To begin with,in order to become a mature and responsibility person,the individuals need to leave their nest and grow because the changes help a person to experience and explore the things that might not be possible in their hometown. For example,in the countryside,there is no new development and technology to be exposed on the younger generations. Therefore,a waste of economic resourses if the new generations fail to try on the new things.Next,the higher income is the most critical reason for this trend because with the higher payment from their employers,they will have more ability to support their families from afar. For example,people will choose company B far away from their hometown compare to company A because of the benefits and the higher salaries that have been offered. In contrast,there is a disadvantage for this pace which is sense of isolation from leaving their families and friends. For example,a father needs to relocate for work because of better resources to provide needs to his family will feel lonely. Consequently, this will sometimes lead to stress-related illness such as mental problem because of the burnout and presure of workload and lack of interaction with the family. In conclusion, the phenomena of the merits far outweight the demerits, although the drawback include illness but with help and support from the employers and families,the problem can be solved.