Some people say that parents should places restrictions on the hours their children spend watching TV and playing computer games, and encourage them to spend this time reading books instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays plenty of children play games,watch videos and enter Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and another bad thing. Thus, their mothers must prevent this issue but some people obstruct to watch tv and it is the best way to bring up. I totally agree,the reason why, in recent times many teenagers kill time and their parents should impede from entering into the spirit of phones and other gadgets. In addition to, who play the game or watch tv and who is internet addict, in fact, it is cause of eye strain and another problems with eye and it is serious problem. Nonetheless,some teenagers use telephone or other devices to learn something. For instance, they utilize it to look up new words or learn languages. Moreover, some parents disagree with this idea and they think that when our kids play games, they will be happy. However, it is not true, due to if kids gain knowledge from a young age they will be able to be more successful and if children study well from beginner level then they will be intelligent human in the future so now kids should study hard. In addition to, if mothers want to their kids to read books, they must read the fairy tales them before sleep then this practise kids may interested in read books. This issue is associated with parents. For example, when fathers buy books, notebooks or interesting pens for their daughters, they are interested in studying. Nevertheless, a plethora of adults are glued to the internet and it is a cause of mindless. Thus, mothers and fathers must to control their kids. To sum up, parents ought to encourage their children to study, consequently, it helps to increase their knowledge. In spite of it, parents should inspire them all time.