Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today. In the interest of the public health, goverentments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, smoking is global problem in the world and this is very unhealthy for humans' body.Smoking is a vital issue of sickness and dangerous illness now. Besides, ministry ought to forbid cigarettes and baccy goods.In the following statement, governments should ban tobacco produces and we will not use cigarettes. On the one hand, I partly agree. There are several good points smoking cigarettes. It can be resistant to brain's cancer also other serious illness. The prime example of how this scheme work my uncle. He is cancer and he has been suffering for 4 years. Because of this, smoking cigars for him become daily usage of product and this habit decrease to increase the cancer. Moreover, my uncle takes this advice from exprerienced doctors. Nonetheless, smoking tobacco is do not stop develop cancer only reduce this illnesses. On the other hand,I partly disagree. Nicotine is very dangeruos for people's body. Smoking causes cancer, heart disease, stroke, lung diseases, diabetes,chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, insomnia. Sometimes nicotine decrease memory. In fact,every year,more than 480000 people die in the United States America, due to,tobacco-related diseases around 1 in 5 of all deaths according to the American Cancer Society. Also smoking can increase the likelihood of having a stroke by 2-4 times. Strokes can cause brain damage and death. To sum up, there are much bad points than good points. So, I disagree. In addition to, nicotine reduces cancer, however, its drawbacks a lot and we must do not use tobacco products.