As well as making money, businesses also have responsibilities. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Over the past decades, topics relating to businesses have never ceased to draw public attention. In this day and age, some people are of the conviction that besides earning money, companies have to be in charge of society. In this essay, I completely consent to the idea that businesses had better do more for society than simply make money. On the one hand, i have to assert that earning a great deal of money is an effective way for all businesses to survive in the competitive world, due to the fact that all individuals deem that having a decent income gives them a chance to make end meats as well as indulge in a prosperous life. Nevertheless, excepting for the life aspects above, it is necessary for corporations to provide people with reliability and good service by having innovation in their product's qualities and benefits not only to approach potential clients but also to deepen existing rapports. That is a win-win situation. For example, in some cosmetic stores, instead of the aim for predominantly product's key performance indicator target, it is possible for managers to pay an attention to client's attitudes when purchasing their items by generating a few small samples for each product to be an appropriate for their customers. In addition, it can be seen that businesses could utilize a proportion of profits to support local charities, environmental and educational projects, which will heighten social living standard better. First and foremost, in terms of education and charity, corporations could collaborate with government to make an effective strategy in advocating some common equipments in study for children living in the breadline in remote areas, which assists them to have a chance to approach education completely. Moreover, in environmental campaigns, sub-department of environment protection are in charge of propagating some useful messages, such as afforestation, doing not litter illegally,.... to public places. besides oral propagation projects, companies form some environmental preservation days, such as World Environment Day in june fifth anually manually, which not only accelerates people' awareness but also becomes a civilized person. In conclusion, with the plausible explanations above, I deem that social accounbilities should be put on the top of businesses ' priority, besides earning money.