Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Studying more than one major is pretty common these days, but some worry about lack of expertise compared to single major. In this essay, we will discuss both views and figure out which one could be better. From point of the single major, students can grow professionalism by concentrating just one field. Students can ensure enough time for studying, compared to multiple major. Even though they could not achieve satisfying grade, they could give another chance, which ensure certain knowledge and high grade. Majors connected to mathematics and physics could be an adequate example because of its difficulty. On the other hand, students with more than one major could experience versatile range of study which give students chance to find major that interests them. In bachelor’s degree, students can not experience deep dive to certain major because of its wide range of field. Personally, bachelor’s degree aims to find a course that encourages students, and those who want to study more would consider Master’s degree and study deeper. Moreover, having various experience in multiple major could help finding a job more easily, enables applying more wide range of fields. To sum up, there are pros and cons in both area, thus I personally think having more multiple major could be better. In modern society which artificial intelligent is improving rapidly, having just single knowledge could be dangerous, because it is easy to alternate. Combining multiple fields enables finding a great insight, which is the key of competitive among the other applicants. Therefore, I find more than one major could be better.