Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The number of people who have confidence in that job application people skills are more important than the degree skills. I agree with this and I will discuss it. On the one hand, a large number of people are these days working in private companies or government companies. more people are working confidently about the experience. some job skills they do not want to academic qualifications. Who has the experience, active and energy they can do it well. For instance, like a sales manager, they do not want to take a degree but can do their occupation as more than at others. For the more, secondly, businessman they take the experience for their family. Do not want to study for business management. Can follow their parents. As an example, the some of families come for business they always hear and look for how to manage about it. There are automatically combined with them. As a result, they become a good businessman with out any academic qualifications. On the other hand, some of them think about more essential academic codification like the degree to work on job skills.it is needed but not in every job. For example, such as Doctor, lawyer they need to do their job with academic qualifications. If not take a degree for them they can not do their employment. If they did it family background it more and more cases for society and they could not do it without any legal documents. In conclusion, the majority of people believe that people need to degree for job skills. Others believe that they need to be only confident. I think more and more need confidence and expires for their jobs and they can become a success