Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion on which side you favor.

In this day and age, there are plenty of people who consume tobacco, and they could have the benefit of some approval to smoke in some public places such as restaurants and offices. Although, some nations are putting effort into not allowing this legislation to happen. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support the idea of smoking in public simply wants to have freedom to do what they want. Consumer could insist that tobacco is their enjoyable habit, and every human being should have their own human rights to do what it gives them pleasure especially in workplaces, which makes them to have better output. For these people tobacco is the case. For example, the severe kingdom in Iran had given the permission to their nation to have freedom of smoking. Furthermore, proponents could cite that tobacco gives them the opportunity to concentrate better. This kind of drug develop such calmness and relaxation that taker could be in an adequate situationship to think and work better in offices, which makes them to have a better output. Overall, this lawmaking amends the process of work for those who smoke. As an example, workers who can have their little competent thing, could regularly present in a satisfactory way. However, opponent of smoking tobacco in specific place could claim that this action could endanger other’s state of health. When consumers of tobacco smoke in closed room of eating place or working places, it seems that other attendees suffer from the smoky air, which it can later cause lounge cancer. For example, 20% of damage is belong to the smokers and the other 80% to the people who breath the poisoned air. Moreover, critics of this idea could cite that this unpleasant routine could show the city less aesthetic. Beauty of town should be saved due to the policy of tourists. When a state does not have the attraction no Rewrite the sentence does not have the attraction any has the attraction no show examples longer, it can damage country’s roll to the world. In this case opponents could say that smokers should be obliged to not do this troubled manner. Some Asian countries do not have a pretty look in other’s nationality mind. In conclusion, I would side with the opponents of smoking tobacco in public places as restaurants and offices. It seems reasonable that state of health and beauty of city are more essential than enjoying and have a dangerous freewill of smoking.