in spite of the many advances women have made in eduction and emplyment, they continue to be at a disadvantage when it comes to pay and promotion. in your view , what should be donr to promote equality of the opportunity for men and women in the workplace.

the latest issue that commonly found in our social life is about gender equality. nowadays, women can pursue their dream in education and can be employers, but some of them got harrassed by the society because of when they got pay and promoted. some people think that woman fate are housewife, even though they have higher education background, this dogma was getting normalized in the society, because people argue that every job should be done by man. in the other side, gender equality in some sectors can be give adventages to women, for example, they will get lighter job than man do, but in education, gender equality are not really showed differencies, both women and man have same oppurtunity in education, that means everybody is same. however, if we talk about gender equality in workplace, women sometimes achive lot of attention than man, because of the employee sometimes looking for beautiful one and it can make others workers get jealously, so its also can be harrasment to the women that has attractive appearence. in addition, it can be unequal if they are promoted by their looks, it should be by their work hard. in conclusion, both women and man should have a same chance to be or to reach their dreams and also have same oppurtunity to get promoted, we need to change our mindset to reduce the patriarcy patriarch.