Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that undergraduated students want to learn diverse subjects beside their main subjects and others think that they should spend all time on studying for a qualification. In my opinion, two aspects have disvantages and advantages. In terms of studying different subjects, students may have opportunity to know and understand knowledge widly. Furthermore, this also help undergraduated undergraduate to enhance their personal skills. For example, when studying physical subjects, students can improve their health and they can also feel less stress after their main classes. Moreover, open-minded, critical thinking may be created after learning diverse subjects. On the other hand, focusing on a main subject provide students a deeply understand about the knowledge. Therefore, they will have a well prepared for their job in the future. For example, students spend most of their time on a qualification, they will not be distracted by other subjects and spend time on learning and researching their subjects thoroughly and this will bring good results in finding a job in the future. In conclusion, both of views have disavantages and advantages so we need to combine both of them to get and achieve the end.