you should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: A government’s role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure (roads, water supplies, etc.). All other services (education, health, social security) should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays one of the important government’s role is to protect their inhabitants and to defend their rights. In addition, their job is to defence their roads, water supplies, transportation, energy and other urban infrastructure. However, education, health, social security and other services are the face of country. My opinion is, if people are well-trained and make an effort to progress’s this is what attracts other governments. I believe, government should take education seriously. In the future these people will represent their country. They should be educated and be ready to promote their country. Also, they will work for their country. What about health? If county’s people will be sick, this definitely won’t bring any positive outcomes later. Government need to take care of their citizens. For instance, hospitals should be free. They need work 24 hours in the week. Moreover, government need to be economically healthy too. Economically healthy means economic stability. What does it mean? Economic stability means that people have the resources essential to a healthy life. Factors affecting economic stability include affordable housing, employment that provides a living wage, things that support employment, like worker protections, paid sick leave, and child care, and access to reliable transportation. Last, but not least is social welfare. Including America, social security provides financial protection for our nation's people, supporting Americans throughout all of life's journeys. That’s what every country ought to do. This is so important for inhabitants. To sum up, as I said before, education, health and social security are made for citizens. Government ought to be more attentive with its people and they should to take it for their own responsibility. Their people will support them in the future and work to make their country powerful.