the tradition of families getting together to eat meals is disappearing . what are the reasons .

In recent years, it has being Change the form of the verb been show examples noticed that family members are no longer doing get togethers as they used to do due to various reasons such as, most individuals they migrated and differences in believes. However, some people they still practice such culture. In my own opinion, i would say it is very vital to have get together as it strengthens the family. This essay will discuss further the reasons. Nowadays, people are migrating to other countries in search of greener pastures, therefore, swallowships are no longer happening. people will opt to send funds to their loved ones during holidays, celebrations and if there is emergency thereby it will reduce the costs of tranports transport as well as time since most them they will be busy. For example, most Zimbabweans, they evacuated to Great Britain in search of jobs, nonetheless,the distance is huge approximately 25000 kilomemetres hence indivuduals will decide not to attend family gatherings. The indifference on cultural beliefs also contributes to the disappering of family meetings because people have human wright to believe what soever the religion they would like to hence, individuals have a variety of culture faith for example, christianity, muslim, hindu and traditional healers. Although it differs, some family members they will decide not to interact with the opposite ones. for exampe in Nigeria, it has reported that about 90 percent of family members they do not even communicate because of witchcrafts. in conclussion, families they no longer engage in get togethers due to various reasons such as in difference in culture believes and migration of people to other countries. in my own opinion, it is vital to have family meetings to a greater exent.