Many jobs require ongoing training and research to stay competitive in a world with rapidly evolving information and technology. Some believe that it is the responsibility of businesses to pay for this training for their staff while others feel it is up to the individual. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Having the responsibility of paying money for training by the business or the employees has been discussed by many. There are a group of jobs which need continuing instruction and research to stay in competition in a globe containing moderately changing data and technology. Although some people believe that cash should be up to the person who does the office others, myself included, take the view that the business has the duty to spend money on it. The trade needs to take the responsibility to give salary to training so they can gain the trust of their staff. The members of the staff need to know the fact that the people who have major roles in the work care about them and what they do. The employment needs to make the workers believe that they want them to improve and get better. If not paying for the sustained teaching and training which can be impactful for the potential trainees` improvement, they may start losing their hope for the work and eventually quit. What the wage does is to strengthen the relationship between all individuals working for the field as they can count on each other more. Some people argue that It is the employee`s duty to deal with the financial part of their continuing instruction for the independence of the institute.It has been believed that getting better in a position depends on the will and the actions of the person who does the career. If necessary, training should be done by the potential trainees even with financial barriers. Thus It is said to have affected their level of self-reliance. However, I think cash by the individual cannot be a bridge for an improvement as it weakens the communication and the cooperation of the staff. It is common knowledge that progression in business can be seen by teamwork and the level of trust. Consequently, members of staff can't bring anything to the table for progression. In conclusion, I am not convinced that staff should be responsible for giving award to train as it has a negative effect on cooperation which is a key role for every profession. I take the view that the employment should take responsibility for the repayment as they can receive the trust of staff.