In many developing countries there is a problems with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this

There are a number of issues related with air pollution and water contamnitation in flourishing countries that cause industration illustration indentation and construction. These are mainly the lack of legal penalty and public awareness. There are variaty of solution which should be implemented to tackle these problems. The main reasons for air pollution are emission of factory and construction or demolition. Factories release large amount of carbon monoxide, hydrocarbon, chemicals and organic compounds into the air. In other hand the process of construction uses many big machinery that dust and gases such as NOx or CO. For water quality, many industries and organization of contruction waste their litters any packages and wind leads these waste into water. In addition, mining companies uses water for their goals. There are two effective solutions to the problems relate air and water quality. One way to tackle this to implement strict waste management policies. By doing this it will helps to reduce pollution from industrial and construction. Government should impose taxes them if they contaminate air and water. Another method of dealing with these issues is to educate public and increase their awaraness. The result of this all people love their enviroments environment and fight who are harming and effecting badly in water and air. To conclude, the process of some industry and constraction harmful to water and air in developing countries, while there are many ways to deal with these prolems if authority can implimant.