Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I am doimg a project on the most popular jobs with young people in Zetland. I have foun a table with the results of some opinion polls. Now I am going to analyse the data in the table, express my point of view and draw a conclusion. According to the table, the majority of the respondents prefer a government official (31 per cent). An engeneer is the second most popular job with 28 per cent of those polled. A lawyer is the least common response, with 5 per cent of those surveyed giving it. As it can be seen from the table, a doctor is a less popular job than an IT specialist (15 per cent and 21 per cent respectively). It can inferred that young people in Zetland are more likely to choose growing sphere and to choose the job that connected with technology. These days many people face a problem with choosing a job focussing only on salary, in which case they may choose a profession that is not suitable for them at all. The best solution, in my opinion, is to take a career guidance test to help yourself with choosing job. In conclusion, I believe that a government official is the most popular job because this job is stable, useful and prestigious.