As social media continue to develop, more and more youngsters have unsupervised access to all the contents available over the internet in order to meet and chat with friends and even strangers, which can lead to some potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

The modern technology has so many advance features to meet up the new friends by online platform. Teenagers are using a lot of internet websites to interact with the random people which lead them some hard situations. This essay will discuss some solution about how we can deal with this problem in upcoming paragraphs such as by ban of the websites and by introduce hard punishment. To commence with the first solution, first and foremost the website has violence content should be banned. Young generations are using a different websites to meet with each other by using internet and there are no restrictions on the content of using by everyone. There are some content such as gun wars which is one of the affect a them a lot because in teenagers are crazy about the guns content. For example, students are using a game named Pubg for interaction to each others due to gun influence and the young generation lead to the violence as a result of this a boy killed his friend because he did not provide him weapon in game. Therefore, to reduce the trouble of teenagers these content should be banned. Moving forward with second solution, government needs to introduce the hard punishment who misuse the technology and uploading the content which affects the you people. For instance, pornography is banned is some nations because people using a lot to meet with new pupils and they do scam which effecting them by financially as well as physically. Therefore, government need to introduce hard punishment such as long term prison or heavy penalties in them. To conclude, no doubts there are different solution of this problem but I believe putting a ban on and introducing the long term prisnment by government will helpful to get rid of this dust.