Many people today are worried about young children using video games. What problems might these games cause for children and society as a whole? How could these problems be reduced?

The debate about young children spending huge amount of time playing video games is becoming very popular recently, I will the state the reasons behind this problem as well as I will give some solutions for it in this article. First of all, the current generation spending time more than ever in playing video games in a popular platforms, such as Playstation, Xbox and PC, the reasons behind that is because video games distract them from the reality and give the people freedom to become a hero amoung other thing. Moreover, gaming is considered one of the top thing many people like to do now, specially with the advanced technology and great devices, as a result, it will be their fun time and it will make them forget about their school or job stress and make it a happy time for them. Secondly and even more importantly, this big problem that affect the society as a whole can be improved by just doing a time management, it does not matter wether it was for a kid or an adult. For example, a study that was released 5 years ago from Taibah university mentioned that managing time and deviding it for family, school, work and playing is actually increases the productivity 30% more than just randomly doing things, in addition, it will imrove their mental health as they spend the required amount of time for each of their personal need. To conclude, taking a break off from reality is important for our mental health. However, the amount of time should be limited, and the society as a whole should learn more about time management.