The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

Over a short amount of time, the labor market went through significant change. Currently, workers rarely keep the same position or work-life benefits. Clearly, together with automatization, people's needs change which requires organizational change evaluation. Fewer people feel needed at work. The digital era caused technology to be employee competition. Robots make operations more efficient and cost-saving and do not need insurance or ensured well-being. Because of not updated training, managers are also struggling with the newest mechanical solutions and making the labor force feel comfortable about innovation. Nevertheless, we would not avoid those improvements in companies so the problems they bring require finding solutions. On the other hand, most organizations have a special department to ensure the well-being of workers. They acknowledge about improvements to prepare staff for the future world of work. With time, brand-new professions would be created. That would perhaps fulfilled the gap that arises because of the technology. Therefore, society should receive transparent information about trends in this matter. To conclude, the present condition of the job market indicates fluctuation in work-life rules as well as the consequence in the career path of individuals. The pivotal role plays automatization. To be ready for changes, we should provide clear information about new career paths that people should train for the future and learn how to deal with upcoming technology.