In some countries, governments are encouraging businesses and industries to move to regional areas outside big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, big companies and manufacturing spheres are encouraged to change their locations out of the urban centres to countryside by governments of some countries. This essay will argue that the positives outweigh the negatives because the quality of environmental conditions will increase when producers replace their factories and offices in the cities. The government should create some laws and bonuses for businesses and industries, which will help them to start working process outside big cities. This is because the equipment of most of the factories is not eco-friendly, and produces very harmful and dangerous emissions, which are not only affecting nature in the towns but also the people's lungs and breathing systems. Therefore, the lifespan of people, who live in such areas is usually lower in comparison with those, who live in the countryside. For example, one of the researchers determined that individuals, who live in cities with advanced heavy industries usually live five years less than those out of the cities. However, the workplaces which are provided by big businesses are very important for citizens of the towns. It is because the major professions among them are working as clerks and factories workers. Thus, working there is a main source of income for a major part of the citizens, and if these companies will leave cities, for people it will be much more hard to survive in big cities. For instance, according to the survey, about 80% percent of people who live in the cities work in the offices or factories, and it is only a revenue stream. To conclude, plenty of people will suffer if manufacturers leave from the cities to rural places, but even that, the benefit of removing air and noise pollution, because of which the longevity of the people will rise, outweighs any drawbacks.