In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays adults must leave separately from their closest people in order to succeed in a job search. I will define whether benefits take over the drawbacks of this phenomenon in the essay. I believe that advantages outweigh the disadvantages due to the following reasons. First of all, young people must learn how to live independently and rely exclusively on themselves, Particular change in way of living improves the thinking model, because currently they do not have people to count on. Moreover, it is considered that job application process is time and energy consuming, which is why sometimes it is preferred to focus on a certain thing in order to receive a job offer. For instance, according to a university research, those who have moved away from parents at an early age, more likely to find the job way faster than those who carried on sharing accommodation with parents. In addition, if a person switches to a different environment, it will make him grow in leaps and bounds. On the contrary, some people argue that sharing apartment with relatives provides comfortable conditions and less stress. Parents might help with daily chores and offer a mental support, which every job applicant seeks. However, they should have lived alone for some time despite the obvious advantages of living with someone else. As it was already mentioned, an applicant should overcome all obstacles on the way in order to become a professional in any field. To sum up, I insist that benefits of living on their own while looking for a job are more important than shortcomings, which a person might face. It teaches how to become independent, think smarter and shorten the time of the job search.