You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Human activities have negative effects on plants and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do something about the problem, while others believe that effective action can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, too many people have discused the harmful actions that have effect the enviroment and the creatures. Some of them assert that it is so far to deal with this situation. While others believe that there are several different kinds of actions could be used in order to fix and solve these issues. From my prespective i believe that it is far from over to let these bad habits goes away and people should control them and minimize them as soon as possible. Research has found that countries with massive human nagitive activities is a result of non-fixing these problems and it is the resonsibility of the administration. The administration should plays a prominent role in promoting human bad behaviour. For instance, In Singapore, the government published t-shirt with everysingle tickets related to throwning the trash oll over the places. Therefore, people will afriad of broking the role and payed a significant amount of money. This strict rule will encourage an enormous number of people to respect the enviromental environment and animal spots. On the other hand, procrastinate this situation will lead for a serious disaster and the quality of life will decreased so dramatically. For example, In Kuwait people are used to throw trashes and food cans in the sea. Even when Kuwait has selected as an oil country, the level of the bad emissions such as gasses and dangerous liquids are significantly increased, it can't be controled once these bad habits are applied from the society. In conclusion, both of president and government should cooperate in order to achieve good results. I totally agree with standing next to the actions that provide the improvment of our plant and individuals should select these situation as an essential actions.