Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part In organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that parents are responsible for their childrens children's to take part in the group acitivies in their lieasure time, while some say children should develope themselves. In my opinion, all childrens have different capabilities and should let them learn on their own. It is true that caretakers should encourage their little ones to participate in the activities which are often organised in groups. As, they can learn and adopt certain skills within the group in which they take part. Often, childrens tries to imitate other childrens in the group which tend towards the brain development. Socialisation is another benifit of being in the group. For instance, participating teenager in the local events, where he or she can socialise with other teenagers can turns out to be socialistic habit. On the other hand, if a youngster is allowed to learn by themselves, they can gain more experties. Self learning is prove to be one of the best way to acquire skills. In conclusion, self learning is the better way for children rather than urging them to take part in organized groups. As they can adopt better learing and can be self dependent.