Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In nowaday, school subjects are become more and more. To people, the point of view of school subjects is so different, some people focused on History, some are intrested in Science and Technology. People value different subject a lot. In my opinion, the subject of Science and Technology are more crucial to me. To some people, History is standed for "Past". History is events mixed exprerience in the past that let people know how to transform to mordern society and how to form a culture. It also can trains people's logic and predict the world trends. I've read a book, the content is talking about " History is rythem " which means the same thing will repeat and repeat again. For example, some people read related- document to predict the markert trend of economic. It depends on past exprerience. On the one hand, Science and Technology are close to "future", there are so many new innovation of technology based on science now. It both can trainning people' creative ability for innovantion. Also, innovation of technology can drives many investment; In the other words, these subjects are associate with business. For example, the artificial intellegent intelligent (AI) is created by technology industry. People can use AI to apply to exsit application, such as robot, app, car and so on. In conclusion, History and Science and Technology all are very important. I do believe Science and Technology can bring more bentifits to people because it can help people to make more convience life through innovation.