some people think that it is best to save money for example in a bank or savings schemes. other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate.

Over the last few years, the number of people who prefer to some people think money save very good thus they are good think idea has increased significantly. Although there are several advantages of some people think that it is best to save money for example saving schemes, it can have disadvantages as well. In this essay I will try to discuss both positive and negative sides of this and draw a conclusion. On the one hand, there are several benefits of any people idea that it is best to save money for example in a bank. The first merit of it is considered to be that it is place very safe and durable thus I trust you to be able to pour your money into this bang. For example, in this place you know that this place is the best where your money gets dry at night. Another positive aspect is thought to be that in this place your money is a year thursday in which twenty-five percent a year is connected to this bank account so that you make a profit. This is because convenient and economical in all respects. On the other hand, despite mentioned positives, other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. One of the major disadvantages of it is that this money spent very much place and need for food. For example, this man takes everything from money other things. Another important demerit is that any people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. This is because these things are bad for everyone as well as these cubes bring a difficult task to the person. In conclusion, while other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available can offer several positives, there may be some drawbacks too. From my personal point of view advantages of this will outweigh the disadvantages.