Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interest and whether they are marries od single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Other disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Various states have to teach both genders in separate kindergartens instead of one institution. However, the positive side of this idea is that students may be focused only on the academic issues which lead them to achieve the best grades while the downside of this process encourages discrimination between women and men. On one side, the children who study in educational institutions which prepare in one gender classes it leads him to achieve the best performance in their learning journey. Furthermore, the teaching process in the mixed classes has made students fall in love and both genders try to catchy each other some students seek to show another off, which eventually leads them to lose focus on their tasks for this, the above away can avoid him all this troubles. For example, in a lot of mixed scholars around the world, we witnessed a lot of unhealthy relationships between girls and boys and massive problems that caused to their families. So, a lot of people prefer this type of education. On the other side, the huge negative point of learning about each gender far away from the other is that may lead to futuristic discrimination between them. What is more, when teenagers receive education away from each other without any doubt, that will lead them to reduced communication between them and some boys maybe influential negative and became have bad information about other sex. For instance, still, a sweeping people around the world have practice a bad base to his sex and this one of the results of above way. For this, a large number of people do not attend this way. To conclude, the shaping of the classroom around universal is divided between some institutions preferably studying all genders in one class and others in different classes. So, although both sides have positive and negative aspects the latter one their negative outweighs the first way.