Banking and funding and their role in our life. Methods of paying. Discuss why it is important to open a bank account. Do you think it is safe to keep all your money in a bank? Which payment method do you prefer?

Since banking and funding are very important for the functioning of the modern world, the way we profit from capital would not work without a banking system. As a result, they allow people to save salary, and pay for things easily and securely. Therefore, every country in the world has its own banks, and they have branches in almost every city, making it convenient for people to use them. Although many banking transactions can be done online, there are still some things that require visiting a bank, like opening or closing an account or depositing money. In addition to local branches, each bank has a head office where all centralised tasks are performed, allowing the local branches to function. Most clients will simply need to speak with the tellers if they wish to deposit cash or a check into their account. However, if they want to open or withdraw more money than is in their account, they may need to see a manager. If they want to borrow money for a loan, they will need to meet with the manager to request authorization for the loan. It is generally agreed that keeping money in a bank is better than keeping it at home in a safe. However, there have been cases of funds being withdrawn from accounts due to fraudulent activities. Do you agree with this? Along with using cash or checks, banks also offer their customers more convenient methods such as debit and credit cards. In my opinion, these methods are more convenient because you only need to carry a plastic card to pay for items. When using plastic, you can pay for any purchase with ease. You will need to either sign a receipt or enter a PIN number to confirm the purchase and prove that you are authorized to use it. I believe that paying with a QR code through the app instead of using cash or a card is the most convenient. Which payment method do you prefer? To summarize, the range of banking services is expanding every day, and the system is improving. I am confident that anyone who uses the bank's services will find a service that suits their needs.